Notification

Icon
Error

Name:
BumperJohn 117
Halo 4 Service Record:
View Service Record
Joined:
Monday, December 26, 2011(UTC)
Posts:
50
0.00% of all post / 0.06 posts per day
Thanks:
121 (View Thanks)
Times this user was thanked:
2
Posts for which this user was thanked:
2
 

Forge Island needs something?

Posted: Wednesday, April 3, 2013 5:17:50 AM(UTC)

I agree Forge Island needs some sort of UNSC aircraft.

How to watch the Infinity CGI clip again?

Posted: Tuesday, January 22, 2013 5:26:29 AM(UTC)

Don't know why Halo.Bungie.Org doesn't have it.

Most Desired Remakes?

Posted: Tuesday, January 22, 2013 5:22:54 AM(UTC)

Forge World

How"s spartan ops Ep.6?

Posted: Monday, January 21, 2013 10:16:24 PM(UTC)

DEMONEYE11;2197931 wrote:
Killer VVhale;2197926 wrote:
*Spoilers*

I enjoyed the new episode, but I was quite upset that they didn't show the harvester in action.

The harvester?

That thing from Star Wars: The Clone Wars? Terrible crossover.

Halo fans - who are you?

Posted: Saturday, January 19, 2013 6:54:36 AM(UTC)

Sex: Male
My first competitive videogame: Star Fox 64
My first FPS: Halo CE
My first online FPS: Halo 2
Game that taught me how to play online: Halo 2
What other online FPS I've played last 6 months: N/A
Which Halo has best online multiplayer: Halo 2
...and worst: Halo 2 Vista

What would be the best remake map for H4?

Posted: Saturday, January 19, 2013 6:42:24 AM(UTC)

Forge World

Can Spartan Ops be played offline?

Posted: Wednesday, January 9, 2013 4:46:35 AM(UTC)

Only online sorry.

I THOUGHT WE GOT WEEKLY UPDATES

Posted: Monday, December 31, 2012 5:08:57 AM(UTC)

Just be patient.

Are you excited for Majestic Map Pack?

Posted: Sunday, December 30, 2012 8:42:23 PM(UTC)

Landfall looks like an interesting environment.
 
Name Forum Rank Joined Posts
a RAND0M M0DDER Recruit - Iron Monday, December 12, 2011(UTC) 2
J PROTOTYPE Recruit - Iron Friday, September 7, 2012(UTC) 53