Notification

Icon
Error

123Next >»76 Pages
Me and some friends have just spent the whole morning playing halo 4. it was...AWSOME. nothing but Aussies and NZ players and it was great fun. However now all the Europeans have jumped on. Which is fine. Nothing against that. however either im a total noob and cant find the option OR 343 has not included a 'good connection' search option. If someone can please provide information as to whether this option has or has not been removed Id really appreciate it. I can say for sure though if there isnt this option and its not implemented again soon. A large percentage of Aussies will be returning their halo 4 game because it totally ruins the experience for us always getting the terrible lag associated with playing people from overseas given our slower internet connection. Someone please provide any legit info the have on this matter. Much appreciated!
U Fear JJ;1662625 wrote:
Me and some friends have just spent the whole morning playing halo 4. it was...AWSOME. nothing but Aussies and NZ players and it was great fun. However now all the Europeans have jumped on. Which is fine. Nothing against that. however either im a total noob and cant find the option OR 343 has not included a 'good connection' search option. If someone can please provide information as to whether this option has or has not been removed Id really appreciate it. I can say for sure though if there isnt this option and its not implemented again soon. A large percentage of Aussies will be returning their halo 4 game because it totally ruins the experience for us always getting the terrible lag associated with playing people from overseas given our slower internet connection. Someone please provide any legit info the have on this matter. Much appreciated!

This post has been edited by a moderator. Please refrain from making non-constructive posts.

*Original post. Click at your own discretion.
Concord Dawn;1663038 wrote:
U Fear JJ;1662625 wrote: