Zealot map banned for CTF?

Hey guys, today I was on halo reach playing , minding my own business, doing my thing, and I stumble upon these group of people who are on red team and we were on blue team and I studied these type of players who are apparently, three were inheritors and the other two were generals and another higher rank I don’t know . Now get me, the map we chose was zealot and the game type came along was CTF and I was saying in my mind, ‘we are so going to lose to these people’ and within the game it was chaos because we was getting spawned killed by red team and the guy who has our flag and it was some where in the map we were getting spawned killed at, to me it was a nightmare getting spawn killed, you know why? Because it felt like it was the freaking hunger games! And I was one of the contestants who died to early. Now your guys opinion, do you guys think zealot should be for CTF(capture the flag)? Yes or no?

> 2535433896680174;1:
> Hey guys, today I was on halo reach playing , minding my own business, doing my thing, and I stumble upon these group of people who are on red team and we were on blue team and I studied these type of players who are apparently, three were inheritors and the other two were generals and another higher rank I don’t know . Now get me, the map we chose was zealot and the game type came along was CTF and I was saying in my mind, ‘we are so going to lose to these people’ and within the game it was chaos because we was getting spawned killed by red team and the guy who has our flag and it was some where in the map we were getting spawned killed at, to me it was a nightmare getting spawn killed, you know why? Because it felt like it was the freaking hunger games! And I was one of the contestants who died to early. Now your guys opinion, do you guys think zealot should be for CTF(capture the flag)? Yes or no?