"YOU" beg for a falcon. "I" really don't care .

<mark>This post has been edited by a moderator. Please refrain from making non-constructive posts.</mark>

*Original post. Click at your own discretion.

(Please say this statement in the most nerdy voice you can.)
OMG they didnt add the falcon yet its been 4 weeks since memories of reach and they still dont have a falcon omg Im so butt hurt and sad cause I spent $60 on this game that I still play for some reason and yet i still -Yoink- and moan that they dont add things that i want them to add.
( you can stop with the nerdy voice now if you even did it)
Its not your game its their game deal with it, they can do whatever they feel with it and aint no one gonna stop them.
This is how I see it.
YOU BOUGHT THE GAME AND NOW YOU’RE GONNA DEAL WITH WHATEVER THEY DO ITS NOT YOUR GAME ITS THEIRS!
(im not good with criticism nor am i good at making a point or being nice on the forums and i might be hypocritical about somethings you be the judge.)
other side note. I love this game and i could care less on what they do with it and i am a nerd cause i do love the halo lore. lol bye.
:smiley:

> 2535408356484276;1:
> (Please say this statement in the most nerdy voice you can.)
> OMG they didnt add the falcon yet its been 4 weeks since memories of reach and they still dont have a falcon omg Im so butt hurt and sad cause I spent $60 on this game that I still play for some reason and yet i still -Yoink- and moan that they dont add things that i want them to add.
> ( you can stop with the nerdy voice now if you even did it)
> Its not your game its their game deal with it, they can do whatever they feel with it and aint no one gonna stop them.
> This is how I see it.
> YOU BOUGHT THE GAME AND NOW YOU’RE GONNA DEAL WITH WHATEVER THEY DO ITS NOT YOUR GAME ITS THEIRS!
> (im not good with criticism nor am i good at making a point or being nice on the forums and i might be hypocritical about somethings you be the judge.)