Working better now.

Albeit a few bugs still exist during game play and freezing after a game sometimes at least it can be played now. Custom matches seem to be th way to go for now. I got destroyed in a few and won a few, but it was fun. I was able to get on and play before getting stuck watching guy fieri. Good job network team!

<mark>This post has been edited by a moderator. Please do not create alternate accounts to bypass forum bans. Alternate accounts will be permanently banned, and offending users will be subject to both temporary and permanent bans.</mark>

*Original post. Click at your own discretion.

they do not deserve any praise from us, the response time to fixing this is pathetic.

> 2533274815153382;2:
>

I am a network engineer for a hospital and it’s not as easy as people think. This is why I brought up beta testing as a first step to work out network kinks. 343i was wrong to not have an open beta with maybe one or two game-type modes before launch. Even if it was a 10+ GB DL for the players at least they would have seen this and ha time to fix it before launch. I’m not praising them, but I am glad they aren’t just saying FU and leaving it broken like EA would do.

> 2533274905584921;1:
> Albeit a few bugs still exist during game play and freezing after a game sometimes at least it can be played now. Custom matches seem to be th way to go for now. I got destroyed in a few and won a few, but it was fun. I was able to get on and play before getting stuck watching guy fieri. Good job network team!

You think it’s working?! Lol! It’s even worse than yesterday.

> 2756444236230431;4:
> > 2533274905584921;1:
> > Albeit a few bugs still exist during game play and freezing after a game sometimes at least it can be played now. Custom matches seem to be th way to go for now. I got destroyed in a few and won a few, but it was fun. I was able to get on and play before getting stuck watching guy fieri. Good job network team!
>
>