Will the vehicle handling be the same in the anniversary?

Alright in CE the vehicle handling is horrid especially the warthog. 343i said they aren’t touching the game-play just adding terminals/achievements and beautiful graphics. I really want to replay CE in HD but the one thing i despise about CE is the vehicle handling. Its horrible plain and simple and i’m a great driver/pilot in halo2/3/Reach. So what i want to know will the the vehicle handling be tweaked just a little? What are your thoughts? Do you want the handling to be tweaked?

> Alright in CE the vehicle handling is horrid especially the warthog. 343i said they aren’t touching the game-play just adding terminals/achievements and beautiful graphics. I really want to replay CE in HD but the one thing i despise about CE is the vehicle handling. Its horrible plain and simple and i’m a great driver/pilot in halo2/3/Reach. So what i want to know will the the vehicle handling be tweaked just a little? What are your thoughts? Do you want the handling to be tweaked?

Well I think you answered your own question. “343i said they aren’t touching the game-play”. I would think that would include vehicle physics.

Why do you hate the handling in CE? It’s my favorite, I personally feel Havok changed the handling a WHOLE lot.

The whole gameplay will be just like it was in H:CE, including vehicle control and driving/flying physics. The only new gameplay elements will be skulls and those terminal-like devices.

Edit: God, I want to type “vehicle” correctly just once…

> Edit: God, I want to type “vehicle” correctly just once…

LOL, you are not alone. That one has had me stumped since 4th grade lol. I always want to spell it vechicle for some reason. O_o?

> > Edit: God, I want to type “vehicle” correctly just once…
>
> LOL, you are not alone. That one has had me stumped since 4th grade lol. I always want to spell it vechicle for some reason. O_o?