Why this amount of hate for Halo 5?

How can you be disappointed with such a great game? The game may not be finished but when is any game on this new generation? You can’t expect everything to be there at launch. The game is so much fun to actually play. I feel like the challenge this game has provided is amazing, and I am quite unsure of the amount of deadlines everyone is talking about? I am a Halo Vet and have been playing since the tail end of Halo 2, these deadzones just don’t fit for me. I can move my stick oh so slightly and i’ll have a problem. I mean this game is just fun, are you upset because it’s something new? Do you really not enjoy the game? Why not? What is there not to love? The game feels exactly the same as Reach did and Reach was one of the better Halo games. Is it because you are afraid to try something new? I swear guys give the game a month and you’ll be saying that was really judgmental of me to say I hated this game.

The reason there is so much “hate” is because everybody who love the game are playing it and the few people who whine come on here to express their opinions hoping to find like minded people. As it always has been.

> 2533274850045020;1:
> The game may not be finished but when is any game on this new generation? ]

That’s not a good thing even if it is a common practice in the industry. Makes me a bit sad that the last full, complete game I bought was Animal Crossing: New Leaf.

And evil Cortana is -Yoinking!- stupid.

> 2533274812652989;3:
> > 2533274850045020;1:
> > The game may not be finished but when is any game on this new generation? ]
>
>
> That’s not a good thing even if it is a common practice in the industry. Makes me a bit sad that the last full, complete game I bought was Animal Crossing: New Leaf.
>
>
> And evil Cortana is -Yoinking!- stupid.