Why does the New Generation love Broken Games?

I’m just curious because I have been gaming since 1995 and this New Generation of gamers is defending a broken game which makes zero sense because there gonna start a endless chain of broken games… my generation always got working games to 100% and if something was broken in anyway everyone would contact the company with complaints and they fixed it fast something broken in a game would be very rare then very rare.Video Games were always published to 100% working since this New Generation of gamers that does not care what they get I can put a picture on a cover and give them a blank disc and they would be satisfied…

> 2533274799155638;1:
> I’m just curious because I have been gaming since 1995 and this New Generation of gamers is defending a broken game which makes zero sense because there gonna start a endless chain of broken games… my generation always got working games to 100% and if something was broken in anyway everyone would contact the company with complaints and they fixed it fast something broken in a game would be very rare then very rare.Video Games were always published to 100% working since this New Generation of gamers that does not care what they get I can put a picture on a cover and give them a blank disc and they would be satisfied…

> 2533274862215606;2:
> > 2533274799155638;1:
> > I’m just curious because I have been gaming since 1995 and this New Generation of gamers is defending a broken game which makes zero sense because there gonna start a endless chain of broken games… my generation always got working games to 100% and if something was broken in anyway everyone would contact the company with complaints and they fixed it fast something broken in a game would be very rare then very rare.Video Games were always published to 100% working since this New Generation of gamers that does not care what they get I can put a picture on a cover and give them a blank disc and they would be satisfied…
>