Where is Colorblind Mode?

I am colorblind and am having a hard time in multiplayer since i cannot find the colorblind mode. Can someone help me here? I just bought the game yesterday so i am brand new to Halo 5 but have been playing all the Halo games since the original came out on the xbox.

> 2533274816907969;1:
> I am colorblind and am having a hard time in multiplayer since i cannot find the colorblind mode. Can someone help me here? I just bought the game yesterday so i am brand new to Halo 5 but have been playing all the Halo games since the original came out on the xbox.

Sorry to say, but as far as I’m aware there is no colorblind mode.
I might be wrong though…

Did the other games have colorblind modes?

Just curious, what color did you (think) paint your spartan ?

your best bet is probably FFA buddy.

> 2535468547991460;5:
> your best bet is probably FFA buddy.

Or Firefight.

People have been asking for a colorblind mode for years. Many games offer it and Halo absolutely should as well.

> 2533274816907969;1:
> I am colorblind and am having a hard time in multiplayer since i cannot find the colorblind mode. Can someone help me here? I just bought the game yesterday so i am brand new to Halo 5 but have been playing all the Halo games since the original came out on the xbox.

Ask RuthlessSkate for some tips.

> 2533274978553590;3:
> Did the other games have colorblind modes?

No Halo game go this date has ever offered a color blind mode. Sorry OP.

idk bro

one of my friends who is somewhat color blind(idk what color you cant process), he has 2 settings on his tv, one for games WITH color blindness, and another for gaems without it. for halo he totally messed with the color settings on his tv for MM so he can distinguish them. he modified the color space to cool(he cant see red very well), and turned down red gain and turned up blue gain and tweaked the green to his preference. he said he can see them much better now and can make them out better.