What time is daily reset?

I logged in earlier to get the daily reward for winter contingency. But when i finished the game i didnt get the reward. So what time does it reset so i can earn todays reward?

1 Like

it is sometime in tuesday bud

Daily reset, not weekly. I just want to earn the winter contingency reward you only need to play one match per day

It tells you how long until reset right above your daily gameplay challenges, for me it’s like 6pm UK time.

1 Like

In the US:

10AM Pacific
11AM Mountain
12PM Central
1PM Eastern

1 Like

Haha cant believe i didnt see that thanks

1 Like

Cool thanks i think i played like 9 am or sthing lol