What happened to warzone?

I haven’t played warzone in some time now, but when I started playing it again I got surprised how unfair it has become. Feels like almost every game there is large team of pros destroying the other team with some sick oneshot reqs. It’s easy to see when 10 people instantly run to the enemy armory.

I barely experienced these kinda games before but it seems it’s the new standard. Therefore I wish there was a warzone list for people running solo or maybe smaller fireteam limit, or even just split the 12 man fireteam to 6v6.

Everyone has a ton of reqs now.

The people who are playing now have the groups, the REQ’s and know the way around the maps. It’s just the way it is now.

Well that’s ok, but it’s still quite impossible to go solo against groups. Unless your really lucky with teammates. In H3 a group would only go against another group.

Another problem is that they released an armor in one of the DLC’s that requires a clan to get spartan kills, so teams go in to Warzone to farm kills. The worst experience is being pushed into the base then the opposing team makes no attempt to take out the core and end the game. Instead they just farm for kills, the poor level design on some of the maps really shines when this happens. The saddest part for me is the fact that 343 has made no attempt to fix this issue. I now know that Halo 6 will be something I stay away from until I can buy a cheap used copy.

Well at least firefight will be out eventually so I can use up my req’s.

It doesn’t matter if you’ve been playing non-stop since the beginning. If you go in solo now, you’re going to lose. I agree with the statement that they should make a playlist for solo players. Its not fun to play anymore (by yourself anyway). I wish this would be addressed by those with the power to do something.

> 2533274917016672;3:
> The people who are playing now have the groups, the REQ’s and know the way around the maps. It’s just the way it is now.

This.