What happened to Forerunner Slayer?

Give-or-take, 1-2 months before I finally uninstalled Halo 5 late last Spring, I think, I have been grinding for the weapon commendations, okay. I have been keeping track for the previous 4 months for Forerunner Slayer, and, yet, what happened to that gm? Did 343 simply get rid of it or what? This has got me extremely confused for the past several months, and I want to know what happened to it?

this is a very good question, sometimes we don’t understand the decisions of 343.

If you want to grind forerunner weapon commendations then I recommend playing super fiesta, but I agree it has been a while since it has been around.

> 2535461884091985;3:
> If you want to grind forerunner weapon commendations then I recommend playing super fiesta, but I agree it has been a while since it has been around.

Or Warzone, if you have the reqs

But for what OP said, yeah, this is extremely confusing

I dont know if that was removed, but if that is true is a good new, there is a lot of slayer modes in the playlists, this is the same but different weapons is a waste of space for another mode in the rotational playlist

> 2533274860712851;2:
> this is a very good question, sometimes we don’t understand the decisions of 343.

Well said LOL

> 2533274890267936;5:
> I dont know if that was removed, but if that is true is a good new, there is a lot of slayer modes in the playlists, this is the same but different weapons is a waste of space for another mode in the rotational playlist

I don’t think it’s a waste. It’s a great opportunity to grind for the forerunner weapon commendations.