What does it mean if my campaign has been reset?

I was playing CO-OP to get all pheonix logs and achievements, but it’s been reset. What does this mean for my progress? Do I have to recollect everything I’ve already done? Or will it eventually revert, or do I have to redo hours worth of work for no reason?

If you go to the support forums they have a way to fix it