What do I do about these guys?

If I’m not good at a video-game, my friends say I suck and that I need to invest more time into playing. If I’m good at a video-game, my friends say that I have no life. Can’t I just play my video-games for fun in peace?

So I’m 15-years-old and three of my “friends” have gotten mad at me because I’m already at SR 130.

Three Friends: *anger, yelling, all ticked off. SR 130 doesn’t make you a better player, you suck at Halo and you don’t have a life. You think you’re so good at Halo.

Me: I’m only SR 130 because I XP farmed on Spartan Ops with my Double XP, and yes I did play a lot, but that is because I enjoy this game. I never said I was a good playe—

Three Friends: *interrupts. You have no life.

Me: Why? Because I’m SR 130?

Three Friends: Yes and because you used Double XP.

Me: Who cares if I use Double XP? I just wanted to get the cool armor faster, that’s all!

Three Friends: *looks up K/D, other stats, and last time played. I see you have a positive K/D but you still suck at this game. And look, the last time you played was yesterday.

Me: I didn’t play yesterday, I just turned on my Xbox and downloaded the second half of Spartan Ops. Jeez.

Friend 1: Look at my K/D. 1.8. Better than yours.

Me: You are a better Halo player than me, you started playing Halo earlier than me too. But you are stupid for caring about K/D so much and never playing the game purely for enjoyment. Your K/D is significantly higher than mine because you never play Flood or any such playlist that will bring your K/D down. You just go for kills in Oddball all the time.

Friend 1: Last time we played Oddball together, I scored a lot more points than you.