What Can I Say?

Way to go 343industries you made a solid game! I got to attend E3 and I was very impressed. This game blew my mind it definitely felt like a Halo game to me and for everyone that’s doubting you guys don’t listen to them keep doing what your doing! The graphics are amazing and so is the lighting you guys did a great job designing this game I’m looking forward to November sixth! I would also like to say that the Sniper Rifle does look a bit odd but its not a big deal at all. You get use to it and it actually doesn’t look that bad. People are just use to the classic gun they’ll come around. But when I was at E3 I didn’t know what to expect but when I started playing the Multiplayer I was in love with another Halo game it was great. The controls were a little different but I adapted pretty quick and had a blast! Keep up the great work!

Also if you guys want to read my full E3 summary thread you can check it out here! E3!

Stay strong 343 your doing a fantastic job!

~Undead (Map The Streets)

Nice to hear! Cool thing is, the E3 build isn’t even the official build, so things can get even better! So it was pretty cool? I do have one question… in halo 3, when I played, I felt… heavy? Like my spartan was actually a super soldier, then in reach, I felt really light and smooth. What does the halo 4 gameplay feel like?

> Nice to hear! Cool thing is, the E3 build isn’t even the official build, so things can get even better! So it was pretty cool? I do have one question… in halo 3, when I played, I felt… heavy? Like my spartan was actually a super soldier, then in reach, I felt really light and smooth. What does the halo 4 gameplay feel like?

It felt a little heavier for me but it may have been because the Television I was playing on was a bit big. But its definitely heavier than Reach.

Great to hear!

I can’t wait to play this game! I’m so excited for all of it.