Weapons?

Hello! I started playing a whole lot of Halo 5 and ive become attached to the nor-fang of all things. (oh yeah and anything with a bayonet).
I know yes there are like a whole ton of weapons to choose from so im going to ask. What is your favorite weapon? And whats a good starter weapon for someone new to the game to use?
why am i asking?
Just curious. But also i am wondering good weapons for me too use just to get better at the game with? the Nor-fang is cool because its a one shot one kill no matter where you shoot on another spartan/odsts, but im looking for a weapon that has a good feel and is great for noobs like me? oh yeah also Id prefer a weapon thats easy to find on the battle field (like not a power weapon).

The Answer. This weapon will promptly solve any question asked of it.

The Gunfighter Magnum is a Warzone load out, and that’s a good pair with the Nornfang

> 2535458467698546;3:
> The Gunfighter Magnum is a Warzone load out, and that’s a good pair with the Nornfang

Ohh yes the gunfighter magnum. ive only used it in super fiesta party.

> 2533275019357130;2:
> The Answer. This weapon will promptly solve any question asked of it.

I was confused about a game mode called “super fiesta” so i played it. the first weapon i got was ‘the Answer’ and a gun called something like “the whisper.” i did not come last on the leaderbord.

Stick to your pistol, trust me.

> 2533274807993125;6:
> Stick to your pistol, trust me.

yeah your right. im new to the game, but ive played it long enough to know the best weapon… may be a pistol.

> 2533275019357130;2:
> The Answer. This weapon will promptly solve any question asked of it.

Well put, and its true

The Answer. It’s so versatile, so deadly, and so well-named.

If you’re looking for op almost always wins in a battle weapons then: