Wanderer from the old (Halo.)Bungie.net

Well this is to be expected especially since I have been out of the Halo community for years. Reach was the last time I was really active and H4 did some things that I was not confidence boosting in 343, and we will leave H5 alone for now. But back in the old days I think when S7osh and Shishka were the moderators for Bungie.net which has moved on so just wondering who is still here from the days of yor. I am sure that majority of the community here has been with the Halo forums from the Halo 1 Bungie.net and have been to halo.bungie.org and maybe even some fans of the pre-halo Bungie games here. So just making this thread to as a shout out to see if any old-timers are around.

Whats up, friend. I recently reactivated this account after being absent from the community for years as well. I started playing when Halo 2 came out, and loved the classic B.net. I just found out last week that all of the legacy forum posts on classic B.net finally got deleted last Summer. Major bummer, but it made me decide to give the MCC another look, and now I’ve been enjoying a functional way to play all of my old favorites. Glad you’re back with us. While there will never be another forum like The Flood back in the day, there are plenty of good things in these forums.

> 2533274825106340;2:
> Whats up, friend. I recently reactivated this account after being absent from the community for years as well. I started playing when Halo 2 came out, and loved the classic B.net. I just found out last week that all of the legacy forum posts on classic B.net finally got deleted last Summer. Major bummer, but it made me decide to give the MCC another look, and now I’ve been enjoying a functional way to play all of my old favorites. Glad you’re back with us. While there will never be another forum like The Flood back in the day, there are plenty of good things in these forums.

Who can forget the flood taco?

> 2666640315087182;1: