Very Limited selection of maps in Slayer

Has anyone else noticed that they seem to be playing the same maps repeatedly in Slayer?

I’m still learning them now and enjoying them as well, i just hope that the DLC wont take months and months to get to us! I like the idea of starting with a small collection of maps, learning them well and then drip feeding new maps in to the playlists as we go. That’s much better than just starting with a load of maps and not learning any of them well! I just hope that is what’s happening here.

The main culprit and map i seem to be playing on repeat in slayer is Coliseum. I very very rarely play regret and i haven’t played any of the maps i saw on the videos of the Beta, such as Truth.

This game is amazing and i like being drip fed a constant stream of new content, i just hope it’s done properly!

The map rotation is limited for slayer. Team arena has the rest of the maps. Hopefully they will just add all the maps to slayer in the future.

yeah I have gotten the rig 6 games out of 9

There will be about 20 maps pong out, plus forge variants.

I always get fathom, once Rig and once Regret. Where are all the other maps? can Ijust want to play Team Slayer on Empire?

They need to put all the arena style maps in Slayer. I feel like ive been playing the same 3-4 maps over and over. The game is amazing and all but the map rotation is horrible.

I know they are making a ton of forge maps for DLC. However, I hope they aren’t ALL forge-made, and that at least a third of those maps are actually new maps, as I’m personally not a huge fan of playing on forge maps in multiplayer (plus that would be rather lazy).

> 2598282106450095;6:
> They need to put all the arena style maps in Slayer. I feel like ive been playing the same 3-4 maps over and over. The game is amazing and all but the map rotation is horrible.