User showing in the credits section of my forge map who isn't actually a collaborator

A user is showing as a collaborator on my map even though I’ve had copy protection on since I built the map and have never added a collaborator. The manage collaborators section is empty so no way to remove them.

Map is DM-117 (seems it can’t be linked to)

Spoke to the user and they said after being in a lobby on my map they some how opened it in Forge by accident but didn’t tinker or save anything. Doesn’t seem malicious but worried that they have access to edit/delete the map by mistake?