UNRELIABLE MATCHMAKING

the tittle speak for itself i have an issue with warzone i love the battle of noctus its my favorite map however over the past 2 days the servers are systematically taking away that map from me and it ain’t the first time it happens why? i don’t have a clue! and it -Yoink!- me off cause i just wanna have fun also i hate the 3 other maps so much that i end up been banned cause i was quitting the game too often hold on! I’m a beginner its not my fault if the only map that giving me some kind of happiness right now is the battle of noctus i think it would’ve been better if at the end of each matchmaking the next map was announced while still in the lobby so you can decide if you wanna stay or leave instead its not fair how its set up cause the maps are picked by random and you can’t quit without exposing yourself to a ban that has to change 343 INDUSTRIES BRING BACK MY BATTLE OF NOCTUS AND FIX THE -Yoink!- CONNECTION DROPPING CAUSE ITS IRRITATING!!! if anyone else know why the game won’t let me start the battle of noctus or if you have any issue with the matchmaking feel free to answer

> 2535472210178215;1: