Underage Kids are ruining Halo

I usually don’t rant about everything… And as I go about this rant I’m contradicting myself cause when the first Halo came out… I was underage myself but as Halo changed over the decades… It’s players base has evolved as well and it’s a nightmare in my Opinion. Now I was different when i started playing halo… I was hooked on the story and I own every book and 60% of the comics as we speak… I was and still to this day a Halo fanboy… I go as far to say it’s better than Star Wars (yeah I know)

last time I checked… This game was rated M and we got kids as young as 7-8 trolling on the Mic singing “old McDonald had a farm” it’s very disruptive! And then when it comes to gameplay… Most don’t have the skill and drags the teams down and even worst… We got trolls and grieffers that wants to sabotage the game (thank god for the half -Yoink- banhammer)

it’s very frustrating that parents ignore the M rating on any game and I feel as though something needs to be done about children playing this game…

I think you need to check that rating again.

You have a mute button. Use it. I don’t like kids any more than anyone else does, but you have the tools in hand to put an end to that annoyance.

And incidentally, Halo 5 is rated T.

I get the problem too, but as the above poster mentioned, just mute em. Oh and it is rather nice though to absolutely show off like a -Yoink-ing BOSS to those underage children only to hear them say after the match that they want to team up with me only as I laugh and leave the lobby.

> 2533274823519895;3:
> You have a mute button. Use it. I don’t like kids any more than anyone else does, but you have the tools in hand to put an end to that annoyance.
>
> And incidentally, Halo 5 is rated T.

Smh… Lol you just made that known to me. 343 really must be trying to capitalize on the sales… Cause all the other halo classics were M