Truth, Why halo 5 will be better period.

Because we have Quin del Hoyo and Bravo being PART of the developmnet life of halo 5. They know way more about the complex competative details about halo more than 80% of people haeea on waypoint, myself included even though I have been playing competative halo since 2003. Trust these guys. They know halo and they know alot of the competative community is holding them responsible if halo 5 fails, not 343i as a whole even though it would be the logical thing to do.

My answers to very predictable questions.

“These guys won’t save halo, it is only 2 dudes!”
ME: Yes, no one else would have added 4sk and many balances as much as you think 343i was planning these, they were not, or would have broke something if they were.

“So two guys matter, the rest of 343i don’t?”
ME: Yes, as sad as this sounds. I have yet to hear a good new or opinions and ideas about competative halo other than these two find gentlemen.

“Why are you D riding so hard?”
Because I love halo

“So what if halo 5 isn’t that great with these guys STILL?”
ME: That would be because they have a more traditional view on halo and they will get “out-voted” when it is time to make a major change because 343i wants to be NEW AND FRESH

“Halo isn’t all about multiplayer, so good multiplayer won’t make halo great”
They are are so many people dissapoint if the campaign was OK but the multiplayer was garbage, why do so many people look back on halo 2 when the campaign was really bad

Anyone who disagrees doesn’t know these guys very well, they HAVE the POTENTIAL and the KNOWLEDGE to make halo GREAT. The rest of the crew just has to see their point of view.

I didn’t go back to proof read for grammatical errors or anything like that so don’t bother with the corrections insults.

Plus 343 has an opportunity to learn from all their mistakes and take in community feedback. And they’ll have more experience because this will be their 2nd real game.