Top 5 Halo Missions

i have been playing halo since 2002 and I have played every game at launch. However in this list I will not be including the Halo Wars and the Mobile Games.

1. Silent Cartographer - Endless Replay Value and Open Sandbox Mission

2. Two Betrayals - Crazy Banshee Fights and Intense Covenant vs Flood encounters

3. The Ark - Super Cool Scarab Fight and Interesting Valleys and hills.

4. Gravemind - In the Middle of the covenant civil war, fight you way through high charity. Hardest mission in the franchise and also one of the best.

Honorable Mention - Reclaimer ( Beautiful mission and a blast to play )

1. The Covenant - Two Scarabs and Hornet Sequences… Nuff said.

Notice No halo 5 missions. 343 improve your sandbox and go back to the more open mission design!!!

Sanghelios was gorgeous but I agree with you their was no WOW mission in halo 5. 343 definitely need to work on their missions.

> 2535447915516912;2:
> Sanghelios was gorgeous but I agree with you their was no WOW mission in halo 5. 343 definitely need to work on their missions.

Look at my most recent post. It talks about what I think 343 needs to do to fix halos campaigns.

I loved 343 guilty spark from Halo CE.
It completely threw a curve ball at me and introduced a brand new set of enemies.

Loved uprising from Halo 2.
Playing as the Arbiter leading my squad against the brutes.

Halo 5 had 1 standout mission to me, and that mission is battle of sunaion. Every single halo 4 mission except for composer suck

I loved the final mission of Halo 3, especially playing co-op.

“Cortana” was quite amazing. Never have I enjoyed anything as much as that mission.

/s

> 2533275009809302;5:
> Halo 5 had 1 standout mission to me, and that mission is battle of sunaion. Every single halo 4 mission except for composer suck

I encourage you to play halo 4s campaign again. Truly remarkable imo