to all trilogy fans!

please quit raging about how Reach wasn’t “Halo” because it wasn’t EXACTLY how Halos 1,2,and 3 were. i’m sorry, but games change, thus Halo will change.

I for one will accept any changes 343 makes. (excluding any kind of perk system)

if you want every Halo to be like Halo 3, GO BACK TO PLAYING HALO 3 AND STOP RAGING!

And this relates to Halo 4, how?

So now we aren’t Halo veterans anymore? We are now, “Trilogy Fans”? I’m down.

So long as I can call you Blind Casual Fans.

All these labels are utterly meaningless. I’ve been playing Halo since 2001. I love the trilogy. I enjoyed Reach immensely. I play competitively and casually. What does that make me?

i’m only saying that Halo vets should get used to change. if you really wanted things to stay the same, the series would end up like CoD. and i’m not a “casual” i love every Halo and everything about it. i just like to see the games be different from each other.

> All these labels are utterly meaningless. I’ve been playing Halo since 2001. I love the trilogy. I enjoyed Reach immensely. I play competitively and casually. What does that make me?

A true fan.

Reach is not Halo. It’s a terrible FPS with a Halo skin put on to make it sell to the casuals.

Reach is in every form and fashion “Halo”. reach was Halo 3 with a DMR and spartan IIIs.

> All these labels are utterly meaningless. I’ve been playing Halo since 2001. I love the trilogy. I enjoyed Reach immensely. I play competitively and casually. What does that make me?

This is how I’ve been playing except since Halo 2 (2004).

Trilogy Fans=The new thing to call veterans of the game.

Plus, CE and Halo 3 are superior to Reach with their better balance, both in gameplay and (with Halo 3) playlist structure, and their basic concepts.

and casual gaming is a bad thing? i love halo. otherwise, “casuals” wouldn’t be on the forums.

> So now we aren’t Halo veterans anymore? We are now, “Trilogy Fans”? I’m down.
>
>
>
>
>