Tips for taking down banshees

I’ve seen a lot of people complaining that banshees are too strong, and too hard to kill because of the flip/evade. I’m a pretty good banshee pilot, but here are the weapons that are most likely to take me down and/or keep me scared and prevent me from having total control of the map. Against average players I can wreak havoc in my banshee, but good teams will take me down very fast if I’m not super careful. Here are the best ways to take down a good banshee pilot, in order of best -> worst. Hope this is useful!

Methods 1-4 are strong enough to solo-kill an ultra / temple banshee, but with the weaker ones it will take longer, and usually some help from teammates.