This is it! I'm going for LASO!

I’ve never done a LASO challenge before but that emblem just calls to me, ya know? So I’m going for it! I’m going to attempt to complete Halo 4 Legendary All Skulls on! Does anyone think I can do it? I have beaten every Halo game on legendary solo (excluding Spartan Assault). Even Halo Wars!

-Ryan

P.S. Elites are a pain in the -Yoink- to assassinate!

Elites aren’t too bad, it’s the issue of how many Elites are there

If you want a team mate to help you im your guy i would also like to go for it message me ExiledxArbiter

Oh man, good luck. I don’t have the balls. Check out RC Master on youtube if you need help.

Is is possible to have a 4-man LASO run? If so, I’d like to be a part of that!

Thanks for the support guys, but this is something I have to do alone…at least at first. I don’t get much time to play, what with looking after a 3-year-old son most of the time, but yeah, I’m going for it. Now as to how many elites I’m dealing with, 3. 2 with storm rifles and one with a concussion rifle.

By the way, I’m using Tyrant’s Mythic guide from YouTube and HBO.

-Ryan

It’s a really great challenge to undertake. Just be sure to practice back smacking Knights and be aware of spawn locations. Use suppressors for shields and sprint where you can. Tyrant and RC definitely do have some great guides on how to get through it. Best of luck :slight_smile:

> Thanks for the support guys, but this is something I have to do alone…at least at first. I don’t get much time to play, what with looking after a 3-year-old son most of the time, but yeah, I’m going for it. Now as to how many elites I’m dealing with, 3. 2 with storm rifles and one with a concussion rifle.
>
> By the way, I’m using Tyrant’s Mythic guide from YouTube and HBO.
>
> -Ryan