They’ve done my favourite emblem dirty

I’ve been using the Ace of spades emblem since 2004, and was so excited to see when it came back only to find out they’ve butchered my baby :frowning:

Anyone else have any favourite emblems they can’t rock out on halo infinite?

6 Likes

Skin colored grenade with left-to-right, skin-colored, gradient background. Alternative Toggle: On.

1 Like

I’ve used the Brute emblem in every Halo but it wasn’t available in 4/5 or Infinite.

Sad times. When he comes to the shop I’ll be taking MS Word’s Clippy for a spin around the multiplayer.

2 Likes

I saw they added the fleur de lis but Im pretty sure I cant make it Saints colors which is sad

1 Like

First Time?

I haven’t been able to use my Champion star (pictured here as my gamerpic) since 2010 or 2014 depending on how you spin it. At least your emblem is even in the game.

1 Like

What are you talking about? The Brute emblem only appears in Halo 2 and Halo 5.

Yeah mine hasn’t been available since Halo 3.

It’s just something you gotta accept

I used it in Halo 3 for 15 years buddy. Still got it today.

1 Like

White skull with either a Black or Brown Cowboy hat. I miss it.

1 Like

I have my Spartan Swords emblem, I just don’t have my Colour Palette for it

My mistake; thought it got removed for Halo 3. However, I’m still half right as it was available in Halo 5.

I haven’t got it though due to RNG

1 Like

I like my custom drawn hell hound emblem I made when this game released better then the one you can unlock from the battle pass lol.

https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2690582928

Oh well, guess I’ll be sticking to my 3 on my spartan till something I might use pops up lol.

I don’t know if they have or haven’t included it yet, but I loved to use the hornet, like the bug, emblem with the two horizontal bars as the background.

It’s a picture. If you’re that upset you shouldn’t be playing this game as it’ll be too much for you emotionally.

2 Likes