They might as well call it Big Team Ragnarok

I love Valhalla. It’s arguably the best BTB map in any halo.
But I want to play the new ones. Exile is fantastic, but I wanna experience the others.

Well everyone picks it because Halo 4 maps are all terrible. Its no coincidence that the only map people want to play isthe only remake

Or they pick it because of the mantis.

I’ve played Exile, Ragnarok, Meltdown, Vortex, Longbow, and frequently.

> Well everyone picks it because Halo 4 maps are all terrible. Its no coincidence that the only map people want to play isthe only remake

Exile is the bomb.

> Well everyone picks it because Halo 4 maps are all terrible. Its no coincidence that the only map people want to play isthe only remake

Lol if you think all the maps are terrible, then what would you consider the Reach maps?

I think it was worse in Reach with Big Team Hemorrhage.

I’m sick of it too.

I’m pretty new to Halo, and I know Ragnarok is a remake so a lot of people like the nostalgia it probably brings, but from the once or twice I got to play the other maps they played 10 times better IMO.

I’m seriously considering just taking the game back because I’m just getting bored now. It’s a real shame because the times I got into a lobby with proper map rotation is was amazing. But mostly it’s just Ragnarok - again, and again, and again.

Hated Valhalla, now hate Ragnarok such a bad playing level

> I’m sick of it too.
>
> I’m pretty new to Halo, and I know Ragnarok is a remake so a lot of people like the nostalgia it probably brings, but from the once or twice I got to play the other maps they played 10 times better IMO.
>
> I’m seriously considering just taking the game back because I’m just getting bored now. It’s a real shame because the times I got into a lobby with proper map rotation is was amazing. But mostly it’s just Ragnarok - again, and again, and again.

Thats a big overreaction.

I would have loved a High Ground remake over ragnarok