The many flaws of Halo 4... :(

Alright so, before I compile my list, I’d like to start off by sating that I’ve been a Halo veteran ever since 2002. I’ve put countless hours of play-time into every past Halo game, even Halo Wars. So this is all coming from a big time Halo fanboy.

Halo 4 has become dull and forgettable to me. It doesn’t have that replay-ability that the past Halo games had. It doesn’t feel like a Halo game. This upsets me a-lot, because I wanted to like this game. I wanted 343i to succeed, because I love Halo.

I decided to compile a list of problems this game has. I suspect that some of these have been pointed out in the past, but I don’t care. The more you yell the more likely you are to get someone’s attention, that someone being 343i. So here it is:

Unwanted Changes:

-Weapon/Vehicle Sounds
Why fundamentally change the familiar sounds of the vehicles, like the Warthog and Ghost just to name a few? Or of the weapons, like the Battle Rifle and Sniper Rifle just to name a few?
-The Design of some of the Weapons/Vehicles
H2-H3 BR/H4 BR, H2-H3 Beam Rifle/H4 Beam Rifle, etcetera.
-Jackels*
Seriously…
The Stuff That Was Taken Away:
<em>-Weapons**</em>
Where’s my Plasma Rifle, Grenade Launcher, and Plasma Launcher? When you replace weapons, keep the weapons that were replaced in Forge.
<em><strong>-Vehicles**</strong></em>
<em>Where did the Falcon go? What about the Hornet? Or the Revenant? OR MY CHOPPER AND SPECTRE?! I know some of these have been absent for a while, but there’s no harm in bringing them back in Forge.</em>
<em><strong><strong>-Gamemodes**</strong></strong></em>
<em><strong>There was NO reason to remove gamemodes like Race, V.I.P, Invasion, or Juggernaut.</strong></em>
<em><strong><strong><strong>-Customization Options**</strong></strong></strong></em>