THE HALO 4 COMMUNITY

Hey guys I wanted to ask the community a serious question, can we please calm down with the going down on anybody below 15 crap???
I have been playing halo for 9 years and i am currently 14 and I never rage in gamechat or cuss at people.
But still all people do is call me a noob and to go back to call of duty.
I really am just trying to get the point across you don’t have to hate on everybody below 15 I have just as much right to play the game as anybody else especially when i have dedicated 8 years playing the best games series ever made.
When halo 4 comes out can we please try to stop segregating people by age guys thanks for reading.

even if you cry a river, it will not stop.

also if this thread doesnt get locked pretty soon its offical that the mods have no clue what they are doing.

Glad I’m 15+ then.

Maybe instead everyone can share an attitude that they dont care what people say on the internet.

> I have been playing halo for 9 years
>
> i have dedicated 8 years playing.

Derp.

Also, you started playing at 5? You can’t say you’ve dedicated time playing at that age, the only thing 5 year old kids dedicate to is Transformers and Barney the dinosaur.

Seriously though, stereotypes will never die on the internets. Pointless to ask really.

It won’t stop, you shouldn’t expect people to stop hating on you. It’s something you have to live with on the internet and in life. I am an adult and get more than enough hate messages from all sorts of players. Not to single anyone out but i tend to attract hate from foreign players in Europe and i don’t have to do anything but play the game lol.

Really, it’s as if i slaughtered millions in my wake, stole your girlfriend, and told you this was all done by Mexican-American. Drugged up AND blindfolded. Maybe that’s why.

9 years and you’re 14?

Makes me sick thinking about a 6 year old playing Halo.

I’ll leave it at that.