SWAT Rank Reset? Got placed incorrectly and banned

Hey there,
is there any possibility to get your SWAT ranking resetted? I got ranked in Diamond 1 and I clearly don’t belong there. When Halo 5 was released, I started playing SWAT and somehow got placed in Onyx. Back then, it felt like there were too few players with a rank, so I got placed in Onyx just for that matter and I was always jojo-ing between 1500 and 1600.
I guess ranking from previous seasons matters in your current ranking, because I got ranked in Diamond 1, what is way above my skill level.
All I do is die. All the time. What is pretty frustrating since SWAT had always been one of my favourite playlists.

And the best thing is, in a close match where I was 3/10 K/D, I decided to leave the match (I usually don’t leave at all, it was pretty much the first time I left a match) because my team still could win and I was just pulling the score down.
After that I got banned, although it was just for 5 minutes (I hope 4:17 means 4m17s, not hours and minutes…) even though leaving in SWAT is NO disadvantage at all.

So, any chance to get your ranking resetted?

> 2533274856583425;1:
> Hey there,
> is there any possibility to get your SWAT ranking resetted? I got ranked in Diamond 1 and I clearly don’t belong there. When Halo 5 was released, I started playing SWAT and somehow got placed in Onyx. Back then, it felt like there were too few players with a rank, so I got placed in Onyx just for that matter and I was always jojo-ing between 1500 and 1600.
> I guess ranking from previous seasons matters in your current ranking, because I got ranked in Diamond 1, what is way above my skill level.
> All I do is die. All the time. What is pretty frustrating since SWAT had always been one of my favourite playlists.
>