So ive juST SEEN SOME SCANS...

Honestly i cant say i liked very much of what i read from the five pages i saw from gameinformers leak. the only things i really liked where the elites new scary look, and even there i could not find complete solace. the elites seem to be very stocky and their face has been shortened, not good.

I am a very competitive player and have been playing since halo: Combat Evolved. i started playing Halo 2 online 4 months before Halo 3, when we found out a new Halo was coming in the form of Reach im sure everyone wanted a mix between three and Halo2, and that is not what we got. Now again the competitive players have been ignored, the true veterans have been ignored. we have asked kindly for a return to the classic Multiplayer that was known as the most finely tuned and straight-forward multiplayer there was. halo has evolved into something far away from its origins, to the point where you can now really compare it to COD. Competitive players have a perfectly good fix for both competitives and casuals. two seperate domains exactly like Halo 3. Social and trueskill playlists. social is for the casuals, you play, and are not forced into trueskill therefore you should not care. Competitive players such as myself get trueskill and duke it out in classic arena style gametypes. everybody wins

<mark>Discuss. Please no negativity only ideas, if you have something bad to say to another, back it up with reason.</mark>

I have an idea. Scrap all the ideas in the GI leak and start fresh. I wouldn’t mind having to wait another year instead of getting this garbage.

I completely agree with you, maybe we can just get the campaign :3

Is it possible to link these scans?

> Is it possible to link these scans?

NO.

sorry but no, its against forum rules.
google: Halo 4 GI leaked scans

I’m sorry but the Elites to me look like an Elite, Grunt and Jackal had a three-some. It just looks way to big/bulky in some places and skinny and scaly in others.