SKULLS, LET US FIND THEM

There’s just no more fun in the skulls if we can’t find them and I hate how no one’s addressing this. They should make those things findable again, as well as the Terminals. And besides, it gives the game more replayability. Also as a side note, MAKE THE CAMPAIGN LONGER. I AM NOT WAITING TWO YEARS FOR JUST FIVE HOURS. I’VE BEEN SAYING THAT SINCE LIKE 2011 SO PLEASE LISTEN.

I miss the days when you had to FIND the skulls, and then were able to beat your partner’s head in with it.

I totally agree with that! Like in Halo 3! That was fun!

• Search for Skulls
  • Get Achievements for them
  • Maybe Multiplayer Skulls (like in Halo 3)

Agreed.

My only issue with finding skulls is, would there be a canonical explanation as to why there are random ‘important’ skulls littered about? Or would they simply stay easter eggs with no cannon bearing?

I know some want the former, and some want the latter. I’m indifferent, but it would be kinda cool if there was a legit not silly cannon reason for them to be littered about. :slight_smile:

definitly, we shud have 2 search 4 them, mayb have them somthing 2 do with the flood then they can be part of the cannon

This. I play campaign religiously anyway, it just makes it much more replay-able

> I miss the days when you had to FIND the skulls, and then were able to beat your partner’s head in with it.

I loved doing that XD

I love it too, its awesome running around in campaign like its griffball.

> I totally agree with that! Like in Halo 3! That was fun!
>
> - Search for Skulls
> - Get Achievements for them
> - Maybe Multiplayer Skulls (like in Halo 3)

100% agree.

> I totally agree with that! Like in Halo 3! That was fun!
>
> - Search for Skulls
> - Get Achievements for them
> - Maybe Multiplayer Skulls (like in Halo 3)

Man I hope skulls return. It was a blast trying to find them in multiplayer and campaign in Halo 3. It was challenging and fun at the same time.

Please 343!