Several new maps on file share

GT is Nero Link. Would really appreciate any feedback as well as I am pretty new to Forge. Here are my maps, in no particular order:

Decay
Size: Medium-Large
Players: 8-16
Type: Asymmetrical
Map: Erosion
Gametypes: CTF, Slayer
Brief: An asymmetrical team based map with red spawning within the complex and blue outside in a small base. Red team have been given multiple turrets, two tanks, a mantis and a bunch of power weapons to counter the blue’s assault.

To balance this out, the blues have a fair amount of power weapons, but also quite a few vehicles. These include a pair or rocket hogs, four mongooses and ghosts littered around their half of the map, a Scorpion and a regular hog, as well as many rocket launchers, fuel rod cannons and other such weapons.

Best for CTF or Team Slayer with lots of people. There’s plenty of power weapons here to the idea is for each person to get either a power weapon or two or a vehicle, depending on how the game plays out.

Collision
Size: Medium-Large
Players: 8-16
Type: Symmetrical
Map: Impact
Gametypes: CTF, KotH, Oddball, Regicide, Slayer
Brief: Two intricate bases, one opposite the other, with many vehicles and power weapons. Fairly open area in the middle but with several LoS blockers to prevent a complete takeover by the other team.

Corridors run around the edges of the map, for those who want to sneak up on the enemy and avoid vehicles. There are enough weapons for every person to have at least one, even with 16 players. Would not recommend on split screen as it will lag as things get pretty chaotic pretty quickly.

There’s Banshees and Mantises at each base, as well as tanks, Warthogs, Ghosts and Mongooses. A few turrets litter the area as well, and a few random drops ensure everyone is over powered as all hell. The chaos can be beautiful to watch with lots of people.

Twin Scorpions
Size: Small
Players: 4-12
Type: Symmetrical
Gametypes: CTF, Flood, KotH, Oddball, Regicide, Slayer