Sensitivity 3 or 4?

So I’m getting ready for Halo 4 and can’t decide on what sensitivity I should use. When I started playing Halo, I was using sensitivity 3 from recruit to Reclaimer and sensitivity 3 is where my solid DMR is. Seeing the MLPs (Major League Players) using sensitivity 4 proves to me that you could respond faster and have that faster speed to try and out DMR your opponent by your strafe or solid DMR skills. I’m an inheritor now and my aiming has gotten worse due to changing my sensitivity each week and getting use to each one. What sensitivity do you guys prefer to play on? I am so ready to pick a sensivity and stick with it.

Edit: I bet if I go back to sensitivity 3 right now and face another player, I will be use to sensitivity 4 and instead of moving my analog slightly, I would have moved it too much and keep missing my shots.

> So I’m getting ready for Halo 4 and can’t decide on what sensitivity I should use. When I started playing Halo, I was using sensitivity 3 from recruit to Reclaimer and sensitivity 3 is where my solid DMR is. Seeing the MLPs (Major League Players) using sensitivity 4 proves to me that you could respond faster and have that faster speed to try and out DMR your opponent by your strafe or solid DMR skills. I’m an inheritor now and my aiming has gotten worse due to changing my sensitivity each week and getting use to each one. What sensitivity do you guys prefer to play on? I am so ready to pick a sensivity and stick with it.
>
> Edit: I bet if I go back to sensitivity 3 right now and face another player, I will be use to sensitivity 4 and instead of moving my analog slightly, I would have moved it too much and keep missing my shots.

Is this a joke? I use 10 (Insane in all playlists)

7 master race!

Halo Reach is my first Halo game, so I don’t want to have to go through 4 years Halo games to get use to those.

> Halo Reach is my first Halo game, so I don’t want to have to go through 4 years Halo games to get use to those.