Searching for skilled players!

Hello everyone. My name is Apex. I’ve been leading groups for over 6 years and I’ve been a competitive Halo player for nearly 4 years. I’m currently searching for skilled Halo players who are interested in joining a competitive team on MCC. We are looking for people who are disciplined, willing to cooperate, and eager to enter a fast-paced, competitive environment. We shall be playing matchmaking, hosting internal tournaments and competitions, holding regular training sessions, and challenging other teams to matches. If you are interested in joining, please answer the following questions;

• Give a short summary of your competitive Halo career.- Name one challenge that you have overcome in your Halo career.- Why do you want to join a competitive team?- What do you have to offer to a competitive team?Please also include your age, gamertag, availability, and play-style.
    If you are looking for more information, feel free to ask your questions in this thread.

zDarkwind

Recalibrates 50 in every playlist but lone wolves in 3.

> 2533274826602696;2:
> zDarkwind

> 2533274910933072;3:
> Recalibrates 50 in every playlist but lone wolves in 3.

Sorry, but neither of you answered the questionnaire. I’m going to have to reject you both until you fill it out.

1. Played every Halo except ODST
  2. Completed LASO on Halo CE
  3. Enjoy competitive gaming and winning
  4. Good laugh and team player
    19, GT RiquaaLz

> 2533274860618698;5:
> 1. Played every Halo except ODST
> 2. Completed LASO on Halo CE
> 3. Enjoy competitive gaming and winning
> 4. Good laugh and team player
> 19, GT RiquaaLz

Thanks for taking the time to fill this out. You should expect a message from us on Monday.

I like to play halo… that makes me good right?
AiR Savvy

> 2535466687910049;7:
> I like to play halo… that makes me good right?
> AiR Savvy

No, also you did not fill out the questionnaire.

My question is do you remember Vakrian ?

> 2533274853842501;9: