Salty Halo fans.

With all of this controversy surrounding the anticipation of Halo Infinite, I can’t help but to feel dishoveled over the comments and bedlam uproaring on the forums and on youtube as well. With times, games need to evolve. We need to invite new players. Keep playing, try to stay positive and support the company that is now releasing halo content. Seriously. If people are so concerned and want to throw RIDICULOUS expectations out there, that can expect one thing and its that you will be let down. Its without a doubt that 343 is now going to re-gift halo 1 or 2.
I started playing in halo 2, religously. I was there for the standby, the circle boosting, watxhing the ogres smash people, and countless all nighters. It was amazing. Its in the past. If we want halo to survive and get good again, the one thing that is in OUR CONTROL, as players, content creators and competitors. Is that way can keep playing, keep grinding, keep it alive. Im sure the game will be awesome. Halo 5 in my opinion was sick, it had its shortcomings as does any game.
But, to place unrealistic expectations on a company like 343 to get everything right the first time is obnoxious with so much negative pressure from its forums. We should be asking, what xan we do to help? Just saying.

-End rant. Keep 5 shotting.

> 2535458827116654;1:
> With all of this controversy surrounding the anticipation of Halo Infinite, I can’t help but to feel dishoveled over the comments and bedlam uproaring on the forums and on youtube as well. With times, games need to evolve. We need to invite new players. Keep playing, try to stay positive and support the company that is now releasing halo content. Seriously. If people are so concerned and want to throw RIDICULOUS expectations out there, that can expect one thing and its that you will be let down. Its without a doubt that 343 is now going to re-gift halo 1 or 2.