Resume play feature.

I’m getting a little annoyed that after watching a particular segment on the Halo Channel it offers me to resume playing it even though I watched it all the way to the end. No matter how many times I use the resume feature it will continue to offer me the option. I know it’s not a big deal but, I thought it was worth bringing it to the attention of the bug team.