Request for the next Flight.

Puh puh puh pump up the aim assist!!! It was WAY to low in the last Flight.

No thanks. It felt fine.

I don’t really see why aim assist is much of a problem. I mean yeah at first when i started playing the preview it felt really weird but after a match or two it felt good to play, besides the sniper which is getting fixed.

Nah, I like it if there is less aim assist - it just need to be like Halo 3

> 2533274861263132;4:
> Nah, I like it if there is less aim assist - it just need to be like Halo 3

Halo 3 had quite a good amount of aim assist tbh.

Ranked playlist testing, with the settings they intend to use for ranking.

The ability to add increments of .1…POINT ONE… +/- for our sensitivity…I HATE that its .5 +/-…I move it up once…too fast…down once…too slow…wth am I to do? Been plagued with this damn issue forever…I just deal with it but I wish I didn’t have to.

I mean…it looks like I’m the only one that’s ever brought this up…made a thread about it that instantly got buried underneath people wanting female sports car versions of female Spartans…but I don’t believe anyone would complain about more control over your sensitivity settings…I wish this small detail would get looked at…but it seems very unlikely that anyone else cares I guess…

> 2533274807564865;1:
> Puh puh puh pump up the aim assist!!! It was WAY to low in the last Flight.

I don’t want to repeat my statement, also it’s maybe spamming wich i want neither^^

Here a already existent Thread about this Topic:

https://www.halowaypoint.com/en-us/forums/29568daf8cd14083bd1b70a810bf3581/topics/official-statement-on-aim-assist/83a75e9b-fbc2-4815-a9f4-482b636cf666/posts

Really hope I get into this flight. Can anyone point me in the right direction for making sure I have my account all set up correctly to be invited?

> 2535433145807946;8: