Reqs Go Live 10pm BST/ 2pm PT / 5pm ET

Hey everyone

I’ve seen a lot of people asking about when reqs will go live, just caught a post from Bravo on Twitter saying its gonna be around 2 hours from now!

How are people still making posts asking about this?

good to know means i can get sum high lvl stuff before grinding more useless loadouts :slight_smile:

-Yoink!- i have to go to bed in 2 hours -_-

> 2535418358347893;4:
> -Yoink!- i have to go to bed in 2 hours -_-

Very unfortunate haha, I’ve been waiting all bloody day for these reqs! Won’t be out till 10pm for me

Bought a silver pack and got rp back, but it’s all good, got a wasp.

> 2661949065475413;6:
> Bought a silver pack and got rp back, but it’s all good, got a wasp.

Nice, I never seem to have enough Wasps! (Not a sentence I ever thought I’d say)