Regarding the recent forge contest.

I’m been thinking about this problem for days and I’m finally addressing this problem. This probably isn’t thr right time but, somehow I was cleaning out my fileshare and mistakenly, I deleted my forge map submission into the cartographer’s contest. I reuploaded it when I realized my mistake. I was working hapazardly and I wanted to know can this affect my submission into this contest.

It probably won’t affect your chances, as they probably have all of the maps downloaded.

I think you would b e all right, but I do remember them saying to not remove your maps until the results are in. I’m assuming in the scenario you made it to the winning categories, you would be fine.

Oh, ok the. Thanks for the response.