Recruiting for HRCMT (custom edition)

Hello, I am a writer, sound designer, and voice actor looking for a team of of skilled individuals to help me develop a halo reach themed campaign in halo custom edition. This campaign will be a retelling of Halo 2 / 3, and a “sequel” to CMT SPV3 with the same philosophy in mind. Revamp these campaigns with elements of later games with custom scenarios, discarded content, etc. All in the halo reach art style. This will be a series that will require open sauce as there will be vehicle boarding, abilities, fire rate changes, and cross map unlocking (TBD). The goal amount of levels I am hoping to make is 23+, enough to cover both games. I’m not gonna lie, it will take a great deal of time and effort, possibly a few years (3-5 Conservative estimate).

I do intend to have the team start of with prototype levels before moving on to the main idea so as to see if they work, can be improved and work with the story. I get that this is a huge undertaking of a project, Rome wasn’t built in a day, its obvious that this will take a great deal of time and effort, so please don’t point out what I already know, it contributes nothing.Since most of the assets we will be using are going to be premade / already existing, that takes a huge chunk of developing time out of the process leaving more time for story development, map design, coding, cinematics, sound design, and weapon balancing. I intend to make this campaign a reality.

Questions that are to be preemptively answered:

Q: Why halo reach?

A: I like the art style and designs, The hands still look pretty even in the 10 year old CE engine unlike halo 3’s, CMT’s art style only has one spartan designed and I intend to have more than one, plus it will be the very first English halo reach single player mod.

Q: Will the arbiter be playable?