Recruiting decent teammates

Hey everyone. Are you sick of having to carry your team of bad kids and their guests? Are you done with being a random? Are you sick of people rushing to get sniper, then choking with every shot? Are you sick of your team quitting on you? Ever play MLG and NO ONE else has a mic? Are you SO F’ING FED UP with clueless randoms in CTF games who actually run back to their OWN base when the other team has your flag, as if the other team is going to bring it back there?!??!?!?!

Well I sure am.

That’s why I would like to recruit a team of equally-skilled, decent players for mostly Team Slayer, Team Objective, and occasionally MLG and other things.

Now, before you go, wah wah but you don’t have a ridiculously good K/D ratio… etc. yeah, I’m not a pro, not looking to be a pro. I play a lot of games against teams that have good team work and team shooting, so yeah, that’s why I am here!

So what do I mean by “decent”? Above average players, that can pick up other people that are struggling, and work together with a team to all get better and win more games. Be willing to learn, and teach. Lead and follow. Be comfortable with ANY weapon on the map. Know maps inside and out. If you’re interested, read on.