Really guys?

Really? Is this all REALLY that necessary? I mean Jesus, it’s like the bloody apocalypse in here. Chill will ya. Yes, I understand that many of you would be angry, but I don’t understand why people will react with “fk you 343i” or “you are copying COD” or my personal favourite “halo is dead, 343 is -Yoink!- on its grave”.

Y’now, I am no rocket scientist or anything but…don’t you think that’s a little bit over the top? I mean, the only REAL CoD aspect added is spartan ops, and that only really refers to spec ops because of it’s name. In fact, there are so many aspects of it which aren’t even in CoD. So I don’t know why people assume its the same thing. Another thing is that I truly don’t understand the fact that people actually CARE that the maps are now holograms and what not. WHO THE HELL CARES? All I want to do is to shoot people and have fun, not whine about how my favourite map is actually a hologram (which in reality is the exact same thing as a real map BTW except 343 said this). Man I am just starting to think that the community is TRYING to find faults in the game, because the reasons why people hate the game (despite not actually playing it) continue to be more and more far fetched. Maybe it’s because I never did memorise where the weapons are in a map, but then I wonder who would. Maybe it’s because I Never did play as an elite, or maybe it’s because I understand WHY they aren’t playable this time around.

Well, in any case, I am not going to flood the forums with constant whiny garbage until I have played the game and safely said it is rubbish. Until then, you AND I , can only speculate on how the game will be, so I am not going to say I won’t buy it, because regardless I will. I won’t say that halo is dead, because I haven’t played it. And I won’t say that 343 is in it for the money, because there is no reason to say that as of now.