Reach Multiplayer Maps

Is there any chance that 343 could start using more of the original maps? i started playing team slayer again and i almost cried. Every game i get some confusing as hell really -Yoink- map. Would it be possible to make maps like pinnacle, countdown or asylum more likely to show up? All the new forge world maps are nothing more than garbage.

The default maps are garbage too, in their current state. If each one was given a makeover in terms of weapons and spawns, then yeah.

This is why i play often halo 3, because there are many good and beautiful maps. These forge maps in Team Slayer are crap!
Only Hemorrhage, Renegade and Trident in Big Team are not bad.
I think, there should be a playlist only for forge maps.

> This is why i play often halo 3, because there are many good and beautiful maps.

Halo 3 isn’t much better. The big maps were good but Pit and Construct were the only consistently good maps out of the default bunch. Guardian was okay on BRs, but on ARs… oh god.

> > This is why i play often halo 3, because there are many good and beautiful maps.
>
> Halo 3 isn’t much better. The big maps were good but Pit and Construct were the only consistently good maps out of the default bunch. Guardian was okay on BRs, but on ARs… oh god.

Guardian was heaven when you were playing BRs. One of my all time favorite Halo maps. But you’re right, it was a nightmare with just regular slayer or anything with ARs.

But I agree, Halo 3’s maps weren’t generally a whole lot better… Not the ones the game shipped with anyway. I think that H3’s DLC maps were awesome compared to Reach’s DLC though.

> > > This is why i play often halo 3, because there are many good and beautiful maps.
> >
> > Halo 3 isn’t much better. The big maps were good but Pit and Construct were the only consistently good maps out of the default bunch. Guardian was okay on BRs, but on ARs… oh god.
>