"The Only" Halo Wars Veterans Thread.

I want to create a thread for members of the halo waypoint forums who are also generals in Halo Wars.

It is impossible for me to find good players on that game let alone ones who talk about it.

So, if you play HW and post in waypoint then post here and I will send you an invite.

Go ahead, I am a veteran. Add me and we can play 1v1, but if I beat you 5 times in a row you have to dis-add me.

Just go to www.lazyfrog.us , this is where all the high level HW players go and only reason why the game is still active high level.

I’m a Gen. Send an invite whenever…

> I want to create a thread for members of the halo waypoint forums who are also generals in Halo Wars.
>
> It is impossible for me to find good players on that game let alone ones who talk about it.
>
> So, if you play HW and post in waypoint then post here and I will send you an invite.

I have been around since the demo.

Sure add me, I’d consider myself competitive and high level 3v3, whilst learning elite 2v2. I usually sit around 38-42 TS in 2v2 and 3v3 party/UA, though I have no party teams at the moment.

> Just go to www.lazyfrog.us , this is where all the high level HW players go and only reason why the game is still active high level.

I lurk the LazyFrog forums. Whilst I’ll admit they are responsible for keeping much of the competitive battling going - most of the forums are filled with garbage threads - not somewhere people should go to ask for strategies or advice. But rather, to post threads like ‘look, i beat this guy’, or ‘biased list of top players’…

> > Just go to www.lazyfrog.us , this is where all the high level HW players go and only reason why the game is still active high level.
>