Quick Question.

If you recommend a file on your file share, does it also send a message to all your friends as well?

I dont believe it does. I think it just puts the file in the recommendations folder for your friends to see. Im not 100% sure though :slight_smile:

It doesn’t send your friends a message. It just puts it on recommended files for them to see later.

Thanks for the quick answers. :slight_smile: