question about k/d

what is the formula to find out the number? I see it clear enough on the site, just trying something different to try to see if I can calculate how to make my number rise a little faster.

Lol…divide your kills by your deaths.

to raise your kd, dont die

i suck @math, i majored in social sciences, thx tho

K/D = Kills / deaths (divided)
K/D Spread = Kills - deaths

To raise both of these: Kill enemies, and don’t let them kill you.

This post has been edited by a moderator. Please do not flame or attack other members.

*Original post. Click at your own discretion.

> i suck @math, i majored in social sciences, thx tho

I don’t believe for one second you’ve ever even gone to college (although you did say you majored in Social Sciences [haha]) if you’re unable to figure out the incredibly intrinsic machinations of a freaking K/D ratio.

THE FORMULA IS THE FREAKING NAME. Hahaha! I love this forum.

This post has been edited by a moderator. Please do not purposely bypass the word filter, and please do not flame and attack others.

I went to SJSU, sometimes even when right under our nose the truth can be illusive. I have nothing to prove to you man. All I did was ask a question…Here’s another question, why is it people choose to reply just to be complete dik-cheese?? I did do it like that, just wanted to be sure I had it right. Take your aggression out in the game not on me, I have no beef with you, just asking for clarity.

This post has been edited by a moderator. Please do not create alternate accounts to bypass forum bans. Alternate accounts will be permanently banned, and offending users will be subject to both temporary and permanent bans.

> what is the formula to find out the number? I see it clear enough on the site, just trying something different to try to see if I can calculate how to make my number rise a little faster.

Are you kidding?

Look at the title of this thread, thats the answer…K/D