PVP is dead for me

So with the introduction of bots for me there is no point in playing PVP. PVP is soooo sweaty I don’t enjoy that at all. Hopefully in future seasons they will bring firefight because I think I’ve officially quit PVP halo. And yes I will admit I’m not good at all in PVP. I can’t play high sensitivity. I mute everyone because I mic has been ruined by people playing music or eating on mic. PVP just sucks for me. It was more enjoyable when you had your buddies over and had lan parties. Now everyone is trying to be some MLG pro. What are your experiences with modern day PVP?

> 2533274875328566;1:
> What are your experiences with modern day PVP?

booting up MCC to play halo 3

I’m all for constructive feedback, but i’ve seen way too many people crying about “people are better than me/too sweaty”, go play some animal crossing to make yourself feel better. No one cares. it’s not constructive, it’s not productive, and it’s clogging up feedback for 343 to actually make the game better.

Imo, I think the game looks amazing and I think the decision to add things to the sandbox > base player traits, like movement and all that, is 1000% the right one.

The only constructive feedback i’d add is please make sure the graphics are upto par when it drops, close to 4k at 120 fps on the X and at least 1080 120 on the S.
See you out there, gonna go burn some mongrel crybaby hides.

Sbmm has been killing most modern pvp games now. The second you do good in a match your next matches are all against people of “similar” skill which just equates to absolute sweat fests. You can see streamers and pro players just creating smurf accounts and throwing matches in order to lower their sbmm in games as well. Sbmm literally balances nothing when there are ways to bypass it like that.