Please fix the Weekly Ultimate Challenge

Please fix the Weekly ultimate challenge either so we can fix it or so I am not forced to play a gamemode that requires 5 killing sprees?

Hear me out, I am not that person who spent 10 mins and gave up. I have spent a good portion of time at this point playing fiesta matches to even get to this point and have spent hours trying to earn the ultimate to get no where.

I am having to play FIESTA in order to complete the ULTIMATE BATTLEPASS CHALLENGE. Fiesta only was added with the EVENT. There is no reason why I should be forced to play this one gamemode and try to get 5 killing spree’s when I am not a pro at the game but I still worked my butt off to complete my weeklies. Make me do 50 Quickplay matches but please just please fix this. Everyone I have spoken to as well as all over the internet has said this is an annoying and anti-rewarding problem and now I am going to miss out on the Ultimate after spending hours trying to earn it. If I wanted to be rewarded for my skill I’d play a ranked match. I think this ultimately unfair for those of us who worked hard to get to this point to now have to “get lucky” and hope we don’t get killed by a power weapon. That isn’t fun and ruins the game.

Also can you please at-least give us this ultimate reward for those that completed all 20 of their weekly challenges? Or at-least let us swap it please. I was really looking forward to earning that Armor coating and now I know I will never get it as to earn 5 killing sprees in Fiesta is almost impossible(Unless you have really good luck).

2 Likes

I agree that there’s so little content available for free in this game that the little there is, e.g. ultimate reward unlocks, should be achievable by all and not dependent upon skill, just a bit of dedication perhaps.

1 Like